July 8

Why am I blogging? I’m not 100% sure why, but I feel like I need to. I need to get a better handle on what and why I’m thinking the way I do.

I’m so anxious about the future.

I’ve been heading for medical school for so long that I don’t know if that’s what I really want to do. I don’t really know anymore. I feel like that’s the only real goal I have any more, and everything else is just arbitrary.

All I really want is my family and farm. And my animals. 6734_114405081429_516426429_2743966_7527108_n.jpg

It’s like a piece of me’s been cut off since I started college and they’ve been so far away. I want that piece back.

And I want to figure out how to get it back.

About Cj

College student on the east coast looking for adventure in everyday life.
This entry was posted in Day to Day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

