Quite accomplished day

I actually got a lot done today!

The day started at 8:30… with this…

P7110217

and this….

P7110219

working on my Bioethics paper until 12,

but ended with this…

P7110221

and this….

P7110220

and later some hot wings which I have burnt my mouth on.

A very good day.

But I would have liked to have gotten a little bit more sun. I really want to be tan at the beach!!

And I really want to get an A in Bioethics!

About Cj

College student on the east coast looking for adventure in everyday life.
This entry was posted in Day to Day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quite accomplished day

  1. Looks like a great day! I just wanted to tell you that the C25K program took me a couple tries too. The first time I quit for reasons I don’t even remember. The second time I finished it, but I had done all the runs on a treadmill and when I moved outside, I totally couldn’t hack the enviornmental (and mental!) differences. I ended up starting it for a 3rd time on the roadways and met with success. Good luck to you as you tackle it again!

Leave a Reply

